4 Nations Interclub

The 4 Nations interclub is between 4 entrants (countries);
Australian Photographic Society
Canadian Association of Photographic Art
Photographic Society of New Zealand
Photographic Society of South Africa

Each society submits 80 images into 4 sections, these being:

  • Open Colour
  • Open Monochrome
  • Nature
  • Our Country

There are overall (country) awards and individual awards.

// Action for CLUBS